Today, we proudly announce our brand new Spotify platform! Our very first playlist is called Sahara Blues and is a compilation of carefully selected tracks by Binair 01, Lowup Records and the Afriquya team. Some of the artists included are Terakaft, Gan Gah, Fatoumata Diawara, Mr. ID, St. Germain, Tamikrest, Wizkid and many more!


Get your Pre-sale tickets for Afriquya X Lowup X Sonar on 23 November 2018 here.